We are extremely grateful to the following donors who have supported The Fund for Vulnerable Children and the Bookmobile.

Dr. Gina Santori
Herman and Catherine (Condon) Scheuring Foundation
Thrift Books

($3,000 to $9,999)
Alarm Detection Systems, Inc.
Aurora Downtown
Basile and Nila Families
Diane Christian
Michaela Haberkern and Doug Hoff

($1,000 to $2,999)
Aurora University
Stewart and Claire Beach
Keith and Nicole Benziger
Henry and Ileana Brooks
Timothy Brophy
Jeffry and Patricia Butler
Caterpillar Foundation
City of Aurora-Alderman Edward Bugg
City of Aurora-Alderwoman Patricia Smith
Clear Perspective Advisors
Raul Garcia
Martha Guarin
Angelina Hodges
Ajay and Preeti Jain
Scott and Kelly McCleary
John and Jean Savage
Matthew Stasch
Studio GC
Erika Vazquez
Waubonsee Community College
Rick Weichenhain and Laura Stoney
Amanda Wolf
Ruthmary Wood

($500 to $999)
Richard Blondin
BP Foundation, Inc.
LaDonna Bugg Carr
lvo Byrtus
City of Aurora-Alderman Ted Mesiacos
City of Aurora-Alderman William Donnell
City of Aurora-Alderwoman Juany Garza
Vaibhav Desai
Naveen DivaRaruni
Fairview Dental
Richard Gamble and Kristin Meinert
Jonathan and Anne Hauser
Degang He
Jack and Diane Hienton
Charles Lueth and Denise Curts-Lueth
Michael Nila
Eric Nuzbach
Old Second National Bank
Scott Robowski
Marilyn Ruby
Mit Shah
Randal and Deborah Steinheimer
Stumm Insurance, LLC
Jonathan and Heather Sturm
Mary Taylor
Sylvia Trevino
Mark and Pam Truemper
David and Barbara Yonkers
Kathleen Zack

($250 to $499)
Aurora Rotary Club Foundation
Steven and Barb Bernardi
Bernard Biermacki
Jim and Brenda Blough
Chase the Moon
City of Aurora
City of Aurora-Alderman Carl Franco
James and Vicki Clarke
Kevin Convey
Virigina Dare McGraw
Marion Dodd
Todd Drafall and Melissa Taube-Drafall
Gandi Falcon and Tracey Sherman-Falcon
Ruta Freimanis
Jeremiah Gesety
GreenBridge Financial Solutions
Hallett Movers
Jennifer Haurykiewicz
Pam Howell
IBEW Local 461
Dan Konczak Jr.
Paul and Kristin LaTour
Judd Lofchie
Slawomir Lorenc
Mireya Luna
Thad and Martha Michniewicz
Catherine Ng
Jim Nichols
Neal Ormond Ill and Mary Clark Ormond
Chris and Vicki Petersen
Swathi Pillalamarri
Robert and Georgette Prisco
Keiland and Amber Pullen
R.C. Wegman Construction Company
Ryan and Melissa Rinaldi
Linda Schindel Moore
Jim Schweitzer and Ramona Wood
Lois Scott
Robin Shaff
Jeffrey and Julie Stokowski
Superior Beverage Co.
Michael and Sarah Swanson
Felix Torres
William Valiunas
Heather Van Lear
Scott and Michelle Voris
Whitt Law LLC
Wild Bird Unlimited
Jingqiu Zhang